Honorary Co-chairs

  • Gasinee Witoonchart, Rector, Thammasat University, Thailand
  • Pruettha Nanakorn, SIIT, Thammasat U.

Conference Co-chairs

  • Thanaruk Theeramunkong, SIIT, Thammasat University, Thailand
  • Thepchai Supnithi, National Electronics and Computer Technology Center, Thailand

Technical Program Committee

  • Waree Kongprawechnon, SIIT, Thailand
  • Tang Xijing, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Prapun Suksompong, SIIT, Thailand
  • Susumu Kunifuji, JAIST, Japan
  • Teerayut Horanont, SIIT, Thammasat U, Thailand
  • Wimol San-Um, Thai-Nichi Institute of Technology, Thailand


  • Suchathit Boonnag, Artificial Intelligence Association of Thailand, Thailand
  • Thanasan Tanhermhong (SIIT, TU, Thailand)
  • Wirat Chinnan (SIIT, TU, Thailand)

Host and Co-hosts